Competitions

Competitions

2018-19 Season

League Plays

Meet 1 – Saturday, Nov 10, 9:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M. – Barrington High School – Barrington, IL

Results: 1st Place

Meet 2 – Saturday, Dec 15, 9:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M. – Cary Grove High School – Cary, IL

Meet 3 – Saturday, Jan 12, 9:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M. – Crystal Lake South High School – Crystal Lake, IL

2017-18 Season

League Plays

Meet 1- Saturday, Nov 11 8:00 am – Noon (Barrington High School, Barrington IL)

Results: 1st Place

Meet 2- Saturday, Dec 16 8:00 am – Noon (Crystal Lake South High School, Crystal Lake IL)

Results: 3rd Place

Meet 3- Saturday, Jan 20 8:00 am – Noon(Barrington High School, Barrington IL)

Results: 7th Place

League Championship

Saturday, Feb 3 (McHenry County College, Crystal Lake IL

Results: Winning Alliance second pick, Connect Award, second place Inspire Award

Illinois State Championship

Friday, Feb 23 – Saturday, Feb 24 (Elgin Community College)

Results: Division finalist alliance first pick, first place Inspire Award

North Super Regional

Thursday, Mar 15 – Saturday, Mar 17 (Cedar Rapid Iowa)